United states of Tara (2009-2011)

United States of Tara

Estados Unidos | 2009 | Nota: 7.9/10

1x01 Pilot
1x02 AfterMath
1x03 Work
1x04 Inspiration
1x05 Revolution
1x06 Transition
1x07 Alterations
1x08 Abundancia
1x09 Possibility
1x10 Betrayal
1x11 Snow
1x12 Miracle
2x01 Yes
2x02 Trouble Junction
2x03 The Truth Hurts
2x04 You Becoming You
2x06 Torando!
2x07 Dept. of Fucked Up Family Services
2x08 Diorama Explosivo
2x09 The Family Portrait
2x10 Open House
2x11 To Have And To Hold
2x12 From This Day Forward
3x01 ...youwillnotwin...
3x02 Crackerjack
3x03 The Full Fuck You Finge
3x04 Wheels
3x06 The Road to Hell is Paved with Breast Intentions
3x07 The Electrifying & Magnanimous Return of Beaverlamp
3x09 Bryce Will Play
3x10 Train Wreck
3x11 Crunchy Ice
3x12 The Good Parts



No hay información

Otros datos

Enlace a IMDB