Pequeñas mentirosas (Pretty Little Liars) (2010)

Pequeñas mentirosas

Estados Unidos | 2010 | Nota: 8.0/10

1x01 Piloto
1x02 The Jenna Thing
1x03 To Kill a Mocking Girl
1x04 Can You Hear Me Now?
1x05 Reality Bites Me
1x07 The Homecoming Hangover
1x09 The Perfect Storm
1x10 Keep Your Friends Close
1x11 Moments Later
1x12 Salt Meets Wound
1x13 Know your Frenemies
1x14 Cuidado Con Lo Que Deseas
1x16 Je Suis Un Ami
1x17 The New Normal
1x18 The Bad Seed
1x19 A Person of Interest
1x20 Someone to Watch Over Me
1x21 Monsters in the End
1x22 For Whom the Bell Tolls
2x02 The Goodbye Look
2x03 My Name is Trouble
2x04 Citas a Ciegas
2x05 The Devil You Know
2x06 Never Letting Go
2x07 Surface Tension
2x08 Save the Date
2x09 Picture This
2x11 I must confess
2x12 Over my dead body
2x13 The First Secret
2x14 Through Many Dangers, Toils and Snares
2x15 A Hot Piece of A
2x16 Let the Water Hold Me Down
2x17 Blond Leading the Blind
2x18 A Kiss Before Lying
2x19 The Naked Truth
2x20 CTRL:A
2x21 Breaking the Code
2x22 Father Knows Best
2x23 Eye of the Beholder
2x24 If These Dolls Could Talk
2x25 UnmAsked
3x02 Blood Is the New Black
3x03 Kingdom of the Blind
3x04 Birds of a Feather
3x05 That Girl Is Poison
3x07 Crazy
3x08 Stolen Kisses
3x09 The Kahn Game
3x10 What Lies Beneath
3x11 Single Fright Female
3x12 The Lady Killer
3x13 This Is a Dark Ride
3x15 Mona-Mania
3x16 Misery Loves Company
3x17 Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Inferno
3x18 Dead to Me
3x19 What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted
3x20 Hot Water
3x21 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
3x22 Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
3x24 A Dangerous Game
4x00 A Liars Guide to Rosewood
4x01 A Is for A-l-i-v-e
4x02 Turn of the Shoe
4x04 Face Time
4x05 Gamma Zeta Die
4x06 Under the Gun
4x07 Crash and Burn, Girl!
4x09 Into the Deep
4x10 The Mirror Has Three Faces
4x11 Bring Down the Hoe
4x13 Grave New World
4x15 Love ShAck, Baby
4x16 Close Encounters
4x17 Bite Your Tongue
4x18 Hot for Teacher
4x19 Shadow Play
4x20 Free Fall
4x22 Cover for Me
4x23 Unbridled



Pretty Little Liars (Pequeñas mentirosas en España y Pequeñas lindas mentirosas en Latinoamérica) es una serie de televisión estadounidense basada en la saga de libros del mismo nombre escrita por Sara Shepard. Fue estrenada el 8 de junio de 2010 en el canal ABC Family. El 17 de Enero de 2011, MTV España empezó a emitir la serie y Boomerang Latinoamerica dio inicio a la serie el 30 de Marzo de 2011. La segunda temporada se emitió el 28 de Marzo del 2012 por Boomerang Latinoamérica así como en España está prevista su emisión el 29 de Septiembre del 2012 por AXN White.

Otros datos

Enlace a IMDB