American Horror Story (2011)

American Horror Story

Nota: 8.4/10

0x03 NaNx3
1x01 Pilot
1x02 Home Invasion
1x03 Murder House
1x04 Halloween (1ª Parte)
1x05 Halloween (Part 2)
1x06 Piggy Piggy
1x07 Open House
1x08 Rubber Man
1x09 Spooky Little Girl
1x10 Smoldering Children
1x11 Birth
1x12 Afterbirth
2x01 Welcome to Briarcliff
2x02 Tricks and Treats
2x04 I Am Anne Frank: Part 1
2x05 I Am Anne Frank: Part 2
2x06 The Origins of Monstrosity
2x07 Dark Cousin
2x08 Unholy Night
2x09 The Coat Hanger
2x10 The Name Game
2x11 Spilt Milk
2x12 Continuum
2x13 Madness Ends
3x00 Capítulo 0
3x01 Bitchcraft
3x02 Boy Parts
3x03 The Replacements
3x04 Fearful Pranks Ensue
3x05 Burn, Witch. Burn!
3x06 The Axeman Cometh
3x07 The Dead
3x08 The Sacred Taking
3x09 Head
3x10 The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks
3x11 Protect the Coven
3x12 Go to Hell
3x13 The Seven Wonders
4x01 Monsters Among Us
4x02 Massacres and Matinees
4x03 Edward Mordrake
4x04 Edward Mordrake 2
4x05 Pink Cupcakes
4x06 Bullseye
4x07 Test pf Strenght
4x08 Blood Bath
4x09 Tupperware Party Massacre
4x10 Orphans
4x11 Magical Thinking


No hay información

Otros datos

Reparto: Evan Peters, Jessica Lange, Sarah Paulson, Frances Conroy, Denis O'Hare, Lily Rabe, Emma Roberts, Kathy Bates, Taissa Farmiga, Angela Bassett

Enlace a IMDB