Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013)

Agentes de SHIELD

Nota: 7.5/10

0x01 Trailer 1
1x00 Capítulo 0
1x01 Pilot
1x02 0-8-4
1x03 The Asset
1x04 Eye-Spy
1x05 Girl in the Flower Dress
1x06 F.Z.Z.T.
1x07 The Hub
1x08 The Well
1x09 Repairs
1x10 The Bridge
1x11 The Magical Place
1x12 Seeds
1x13 T.R.A.C.K.S.
1x14 T.A.H.I.T.I.
1x15 Yes Men
1x16 Capítulo 16
1x17 Capítulo 17
1x18 Capítulo 18
1x19 Capítulo 19
1x20 Nothing Personal
1x21 Ragtag
1x22 Beginning of the End
2x01 Shadows
2x02 Heave Is the Head
2x03 Making Friends and influencing people
2x04 I Will Face My Enemy
2x05 A Hen in the Wolf House
2x06 A Fractured House
2x07 The Writting on the Wall
2x08 The Things we Bury
2x09 Ye Who Enter Here
2x10 What They Become


No hay información

Otros datos

Reparto: Ming-Na Wen, Clark Gregg, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Brett Dalton, B.J. Britt

Enlace a IMDB